Tummy Time

Have I mentioned lately that Hazel is HUGE!?  I mean, seriously.  I love all the ways she changes on a daily basis, but it also makes me slightly sad.  If someone had told me how amazing being a mom was, I may not have waited almost five years.  Though, who is to say I would have appreciated her as much when I was twenty?

 IMG_0520

She used to hate tummy time.  Now she is warming up to it since she can actually hold herself up and not smoosh her face in her own drool.

In other news, our five year anniversary is a month from tomorrow.  Hopefully David’s parents will come visit so we can go on a hot date.

 

© Carli Garrison and cllgarrison, 2014.

Leave a Reply

